Josselyn Staff

Ashley Alford

Business Manager

Marcine Anckle

Office Manager - Waukegan

Ivett Arambula

Case Manager

Alejandra Avila

Bilingual Supported Employment Specialist

Elyse Azriel MA, CRC, LPC

Supported Employment Manager and Clinician

Emily Barker

DNP Intern

Stella Barrutia, LCSW

Clinical Supervisor

Bunmi Bayode, LPC

Therapist - Waukegan

Maribel Belen

Therapist - Waukegan

Ann Blymire, RN

Case Manager

Andrea Martinez Cabrera, MA

Bilingual Therapist

Cindy Carr

Accounting Manager

Yessenia Castro

Receptionist - Waukegan

Jessica Catlin

Philanthropic Engagement Manager

Nina Cerda, MHA

Director of Quality

Wanda Coleman

Medical Billing and Coding Insurance Specialist

Robin Doerge

Advancement Officer

Michelle Dumbroff, MA, LPC

Behavioral Health Care Coordinator

Ana Ferraz-Castilho, M.A., NCC, LPC

CEU Coordinator/Bilingual Therapist

Caryn Fliegler

Grants and Communications

Melissa Frick, DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, ANP-BC

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

Liz Fruth

Employee Relations & Operations Manager

Paula Giovacchini

Credentialing and Billing Manager

Nandita Gupta

Case Manager

Georgia Heisinger

HR & Operations Director

Sara Jackson

Psychiatric Scheduler

Veronica Jimenez

Front Office / Intake Scheduler

Patrick Justin, MA

Therapist - Waukegan

Bernadette Kaleta, L.P.C.

Human Resources Manager and Bilingual Therapist

Margarita Kos, APN

Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Zach Koszyk, MA

Bilingual Therapist

Kiki Krucks

Art Therapist - Waukegan

Kristin Kunz, LPC, CADC

Therapist - Waukegan

Elyse Kuper

Peer Specialist

Steve Levy

Director of Marketing and Mission Engagement

Anna Lydka, LCPC

Clinical Supervisor

Ninfa Martinez, Ph.D., LMFT, LCPC

Supervisor of Child and Adolescent Clinical Services - Waukegan

Emily Misar

Supported Employment Specialist

Karyn Mistrik

Facilities Manager

Maggie Nash, M.Ed.

Intern / Camp Neeka & Junior Board Co-Leader

Noorani Noorani, MD

Staff Psychiatrist

Caitlin O'Neil

Intake Team Lead

Caitlin Parrott, MSW

Therapist - Waukegan

Sonia Rana

Marketing & Engagement Manager

Susan Resko

CEO and President

Ana Reyes

Clinical Operations Manager

Langston Roberson

Data Services and Development Operations Manager

Alexandra Rosales

Care Coordinator

Jacob Royko, B.A.

Peer Specialist

Frannie Rutstein

Billing Supervisor

Angelita Sanchez

Medical Records Specialist

Kristen Sanders, MA, QMHP

Art Therapist - Waukegan

Michael Scholl, L.C.S.W.

VP Behavioral Health

Becky Schulman

AmeriCorps Fellow

Jacky Swietochowski, A.T.R.

Bilingual Art Therapist

Shazia Tayyab, MD


John Thompson

Peer Specialist

Jhoana Mendoza Torres

Bilingual Therapist

Maria Velazquez


Clyde Andrew Walter

Vice President of Mission Advancement

Michelle Warzeck

Community Support

Linda Weiss, LCSW

Clinical Supervisor